Format: CD
Label: GODM
Rel. Date: 12/04/2020
UPC: 730167316439

Fever & Other Great Hits
Artist: Jo Billie Spears
Format: CD
New: In Print Available to Order $13.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. I'll Take a Melody
2. If It Ain't Love (Let's Leave It Alone)
3. One More Chance
4. Dallas
5. Danny (Ruby Baby)
6. Ease the Want in Me
7. Fever
8. He's on the Run Again
9. I'll Never Be Free
10. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
11. It Makes No Difference Now
12. Look What They've Done to My Song
13. Sunshine
14. You're My Man
15. Come on Home
16. I Stayed Long Enough
17. Which Way You Goin' Billy?
18. The Cheating Kind
19. Souvenirs ; California Memories
20. It Coulda' Been Me